26 thoughts on “Announcement: Extra 4

  1. I just binged the entire translation on one night!!! It was so good, I forgot to comment to thank you for the translation until now. Your hard work made a super great translation and I’m glad I can read this author’s work!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. This was such a great read!! I’m really sad it’s over but the ending was perfect- I do wish though that there had been just 1 more ABO extra that featured their adult life with having a child possibly (uwaaaaaa it’d be so cuuuuute!!). Anyhow- thank you very much for all of your hard work and time spent in translating this for us ♡\( ̄▽ ̄)/♡.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you for bringing this lovely story for us! You worked hard and I really appreciate you. It gave me some joy and distraction from the real world. With love from Ukraine
    (And sorry for my bad English)

    Like

  4. I thought the novel is already cute and then this extra came—ahhh this setting match them really well grr!
    I really love this novel so much! I’m going to miss the school tyrant, his lil bros and lil boyfriend! 😭 Thank you very much!

    Like

  5. I fucking jumped down this cliff and finished everything in one sitting. 🤣🤣🤣 i didn’t sleep for 24 hours but at least I’m happy. Thank you very much for the translation❤️

    Like

  6. Finally~! At first I just wanted to read this in my spare time, but Idk why I became passionate and reading this in one go 😆 Thank you so much for translating this novel, I really enjoy it 💖

    Like

  7. OMG! I used to think ZM and GQN will fit in an omegaverse setting so this is a sweet surprise!!!

    Thank you so much for always! always a beautiful and careful translation. Also, while reading IHMSBY, I just realize that WordPress have a follow function!!!(I’m dumber than Bin-ge QAQ) anyway, so I just followed you yesterday QAQ

    Like

  8. Oh no, I’m already finished with the novel and the extras! What am I going to do now?!
    Thank you so much for the excellent translation of this very sweet and enjoyable novel! It was a very pleasurable read and I will miss these boys!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment